Return to mobile version

Young Leaders Council

Young Leaders Council

The Young Leaders Council is comprised of young professionals who desire to help further the mission of Make-A-Wish Maine through supporting its fundraising and advocacy efforts.

Young Leaders Council 2018—2019

Chair, Rachel Bauer, University of Maine School of Law

Nicholas Anania, University of Maine School of Law

Adam Baillargeon, TideSmart Global

Lindsay Beauregard, Stone Coast Fund Services

Abigail Cavalero, UNUM

Jessica Chamberlain, United HealthGroup

Eric D'Elia, Publishers Clearing House

Lucy Ditzel, KMA Human Resources Consulting

Kailey Fogg, UNUM

Caroline Geoghegan, Leyland LLC

Amy Jose, Spectrum Healthcare Partners

Ryan Lefebrvre, MEMIC

Olivia O'Hara, Maine Medical Center

Elizabeth Pape, Pape Subaru and Chevrolet

Sarah Piasecki, Harnden Commercial Brokers

Kathryn Treem, Keller Williams Realty

For questions regarding Make-A-Wish Maine's YLC, contact: Samantha Elliott at

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Maine
66 Mussey Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 221-2306
Toll Free (800) 491-3171