Return to mobile version

Leadership & Advisors

Our Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of community leaders from around the state representing different disciplines and stakeholders, including wish families. The Board works with the Make-A-Wish® Maine President and CEO and staff to develop and help execute strategy and direction for Make-A-Wish Maine to work towards granting the wish of every medically eligible child in Maine.

Kim Anania
Board Chair 
KMA Human Resources Consulting
Philip Harriman
Vice Chair
Lebel & Harriman, LLP
Dan Tilton
Skowhegan Savings
Cynthia O'Rourke
Spinnaker Trust
Ralph Austin, Esq.
Member Emeritus
Woodman, Edmands, Danylik & Austin PA  
Kevin Bowman
Bowman Constructors
Stanley Chaleff, MD    
MCCP/Maine Med
Terri Cook
Maine Community Bancorp
Rick Cyr, CPA
Baker Newman Noyes    
Jad Dieterle
UBS Financial Services
Susan DesGrosseilliers    

Maine Small Business Development Center

Legacy Properties Sotheby's International Realty
Cynthia Faulkner
Faulkner Consulting
Patrick Gaetani
United Insurance
Patricia Gallant
Certify Inc.
TJ Herlihy  
Bangor Savings Bank
Jim Marston
Uncle Andy's Digest
Hannah May
Tyler Technologies, Inc
Larry Roy
Dad's Place
Kyla Scarponi, DO, FAAP  
York Hospital
Anne Marie Storey, Esq.
Rudman Winchell
Mark Woronoff, Esq. 
Fairfield & Associates 

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Maine
66 Mussey Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 221-2306
Toll Free (800) 491-3171